I am pure.

Standard

God is perfect. Bodies are perfect. Human bodies are perfect. I am perfect. I am not perfect. I hate blogs. I hate nothing. The world is corrupting me. I am pure. Food would only contaminate me. I am pure. I am pure. I am pure. I am pure. I am pure. I am pure. The world is impure. I am the world. The world is pure. The world is impure. I am pure. I am impure. I am the world. In the shit. Endless shit. I am the world. I am pure. I am shit. In the bone. In the shit. I am the world. I am pure. I am bone. I am not. I negate myself. I am perfect. I negate myself. I am perfect. I am not. I am not. I negate myself. I hate myself. I hate rhyming. I hate rhymes. Rhymes are shit. I am the only person who can attain supremacy. I am perfect. I am a King. I am a God. I am perfect. I am not. I man. I am man. I man the. I am man. I man man. I am. I amn ot i am., I amf <i am I am. Ia.m I am. I am. I am. I am, I am. I am Iam. Iam, Ian. Iam. I a.a aifM ia Ma im ma ,.I Ia am. I am I am I am Ia m i ama aiam aiam ai ama aia I a mai  ia  am I am I am Ia m Iam i am I am I am I am I am. In the flesh. I am the flesh . I am hunger. I am the hunger,. I am. I am .I am Ia m a iam ai am ima im aim ai I am. I am the hunger I am thue hunger. I amnd the hunger. I am hunger. I am hnger, I hunger. I ‘ms at ear I amstarving I am starving I starve. I starve myself. I startve myself I am pure. I satareve my self. I starve myself to bveoecme pure. I am pure. I must be coems oure. I am pure. I am pure . I ampure I am pure I am pure. I must starve my self to become pure. I must become pure. I am pure. I am pure. I pamre apure a,. I am .pure. U are pure. I am pure. I am becomeing I caam I am becoming. I am tired.  I can’t eat. Not any more. I can’t eat ant more. I have to stay pure. I canb’t erase anything I am anything. I am everything. Combat. I am combat. I am pure. I am pure. I am ecstasy. I have abandoned my limits. In doing so, I become shit. I have become shit. I am shit. I am pure. I am perfect. I am impenetrable. I am diamon. d I amd a iam bomn I am a diamonsdas I am not diamond. I am not diamond. I am pure. I am pure. I am pure. I rise above the world. I am shit I am shit I am hsit ia. I am shit. I am scared. I am pure. I am impeneterable I am impenetaralb I  am impenetrable. I am pure. I am innocent. I a innocent. I am innocent. I am pure.  I am not. I am not. I’m sorry. I’m pure. I’m too much. I’m too pure. I’m too good, and pure. I am pure. I can’t help it. I and I cab’ntr handle it. I tcan’t ait a doit I ca’t do it. I can’t do it. I can do anything. I am perfect. I am eveerything. I have become everything. I have imnfitlte I have infiltrated everything I am pure. I have contaminated everything. I am pure I am not pure. I am pure. I am not pure. I have beocemef I have cbe I have become bgod I have Become God. I mhave I must I have become gGGGGGGGod I have I am God. I am God. I amg Od. I ahve I am pure. I am pure. NOthing can touch me. Nothing can ever touch me. I am hungry. I am pure. I have become pure. I have been made pure by sme. I eamn I eam I am pure. I hungerr I am pure. I am hungry. I am enver i ma UI Ia I am n berver I ham I am a I am b I am never gunhrt I am nebe i am verne uim I am anever I a  ai I am never hungry. I am pure. I am full. I am pleroma I am full. I am fullness and light. I am the Ilight I am the light. I am the lguiht I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light I am the light. And the way. I am full I and M nI am full I am full I am impenetrable I am impenetrable. Penetrable. Penetranble. I am iprne t I am intermimbla. I am. I don’t I do I do I do I do I do diu od id do I do I do. I do. I do. I do. I am tired. I am in pain piain naionopdfnl pain I am in pain. I am in so much pain pain pain pain pain paina pinapaign  ait won’t stop. I t wo I will not stop. I am tired. I am tired. Food would only contaminate me. I want neve tot I want to stop. I want never to stop. I want never food would only contaminate me. I am pure. I am complete. Light.  I am the light. I am immortal. I am endless. I contain all. I contain nothing. I am nothing. I contain all. I cnao I am nothing. I am nothing.

I am nothing. I am pure.

Leave a Reply

